Importance of RCL T20 Cricket in India

RCL T20 Championship

Rajwada Cricket League (RCL) 2017: After the super success of various sports leagues in India. Two more domestic premier leagues have been announced in India, the Haryana Premier League (HPL), and the Rajwada Cricket League (RCL). It is a domestic T20 cricket competition in Rajasthan, India. The franchises from this league mainly represent cities from the state of Rajasthan. Rajvada Cricket League will be starting from 6th February and end on 23rd February 2017.

There are lots of emotions fastened to cricket. And it is not just the fans. There have been several instances when the players came apart at the seams during the post-match presentation ceremony.

A recent example of this was seen at the presentation ceremony of the ICC World T20 2016. West Indian skipper Darren Sammy’s speech left the cricket community in trance when he poured his heart out during his narration of the team’s difficult journey in the World t20.

Check out RCL Kota Live Score of Cricket League match results below listed below and follow links for the Rajwada T20 Cricket League 2017 scorecards of all the matches till date. You can know where the Rajwada T20 Cricket League 2017 teams are performing through the Rajwada T20 Cricket League.

Result of Feb 8, 2017

  • Ajmer MW v Jaipur PCR at Kota on Feb 8, 2017
  • Jaipur PCR won by 8 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)
  • Chittors C v Jodhpur JR at Kota on Feb 8, 2017
  • Jodhpur JR won by 9 wickets (with 36 balls remaining)

Rajasthan Rajwada RCL T20 Matches 2017

RCL T20 matches 2017

Rajwada Cricket League (RCL) is one of the professional Twenty20 cricket competition of India. This T20 Tournament is initited by the Kota District Cricket Association Present in Kota under the affiliation of Rajasthan Cricket Association. This is the Second edition of RCL T20 competition.

Total 8 Teams are compete to each other to win the trophy of RCL T20 2017. Final of the Rajawada Cricket League Will be played on 23rd February at International Cricket Ground, Nayapura, Kota.


  • Date: Feb 6, 2017
  • Match: Bikaner Desert Challengers v Kota Chambal Tigers, 1st match
  • Venue: International Cricket Ground, Nayapura, Kota
  • Time: 09:00 AM local
  • TV & Live Streaming: Neo sports
  • Prediction: Bikaner Desert Challengers to win
  • Result: Kota Chambal Tigers won by 24 runs

Plum sports holding pvt. ltd. is the body responsible for the operation of Indian Players RCL T20 League. Company is committed to ensuring the integrity of the sport of cricket and promoting and safety and well-being of its members playing in the KCT Team. This Code of Conduct (the “Code of Conduct”) is adopted and implemented as a part of the KCT.

Don’t Miss the Interesting RCL T20 Cricket

RCL T20 2017

Passion gives birth to new ideas and ideas if implemented fittingly, come out as best of the inventions. Same has been the saga of Rajwada Cricket League (RCL), which was initiated by chairman, Mr. Amin Pathan in 2016. After his personal commitments forced him to quit on field cricket a decade ago, he decided to stay close to the game through various cricketing activities. Unarguably, the invention of Rajwada Cricket League (RCL) will remain as one of his best brainchild.

This Year we will be giving RCL T20 only Few Confirm matches. Here you will find the fixtures of all RCL T20 matches Starting from 6th Feb Daily 2 matches. Parallely we will be having Pakistan Super League as well.

There is no denying the fact that this summer has been a truly exceptional season for the club, culminating in a thumping win over the Durham Jets to become NatWest T20 Blast Champions for the second time in four years.

KCT Cricket Team

  • Kota Chambal Tigers
  • Ajmer Meru Warriors
  • Udaipur Mewar Royals
  • Bikaner Deserts Challengers
  • Jaiper Pink City Royals.
  • Jodhpur Jodhana Royals
  • Chittors Chetak
  • Jaisalmer Jaguars

Despite every other club involved calling on International stars, including England’s Joe Root, Jonny Bairstow and Ben Stokes as well as West Indies T20 superstar Andre Russell, the Steelbacks’ unit proved too tough a nut to crack. So what’s the secret to this little club’s success?

Kota Chambal Tigers

Rajwada Cricket scores at Kota Chambal Tigers Cricket offers an ultimate Cricket Tournaments Kota resource covering provides bettors and Kota Cricket Team fans with RCL Kota Live Score realtime score service for all major KCT Cricket events.